About Us

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Holly Berg, Circulation, Classifieds
hberg@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Jennifer Kor, Writer
jkor@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Sarah Mullinix, Writer
smullinix@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Kathleen Brandt, Writer
kbrandt@ncppub.com
Tom Merchant, Writer
tmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Ad Sales/Office Manager
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Julie Norvell, Office Manager
newera@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Managing Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Staff Writer
drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steele County Press
Jill Larson, Managing Editor
jlarson@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Jill Larson, Managing Editor
jlarson@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
maddiem@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.

  • Facebook

  • Sports Tweets

    • RT @EPHSathletics: Elmwood Park Boys Soccer hosts Northside Prep in the IHSA 2A regional soccer tournament. Let’s go Tigers ⚽️ https://t.c
    • Congrats to Jones and Whitney Young on their CPS Volleyball semi-final victories today hosted by NCP. Jones def Lan… https://t.co/L0dOdbN3o8
    • RT @coachhenderson: Kudos to the NCP boys XC team on their 5th place finish in city today. Top finishers were Liam Pentangelo 24, Jack Sand…
  • Latest News

    Lions execution beats out Mustangs in three

    Nathan Broek | Sports Editor Central Lyon 25-25-25  3 George-Little Rock 19-12-8  0 GEORGE-Central Lyon kept its level of play […]

    Both Mustang teams finish fourth in the conference

    George-Little Rock/Central Lyon cross-country Mary Schriever, Afton Schlumbohm and Lane Henrichs earn all-conference honors at Siouxland Conference meet run on […]

    ‘Home Sweet Dome’ highlights football in the state of Iowa

    ‘Home Sweet Dome’ highlights football in the state of Iowa Book consisting of 560 pages focusing on top high school […]