About Us

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Holly Berg, Circulation, Classifieds
hberg@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Jennifer Kor, Writer
jkor@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Sarah Mullinix, Writer
smullinix@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Kathleen Brandt, Writer
kbrandt@ncppub.com
Tom Merchant, Writer
tmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Ad Sales/Office Manager
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Julie Norvell, Office Manager
newera@ncppub.com
Sarah Ebeling, Managing Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Staff Writer
drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steele County Press
Jill Larson, Managing Editor
jlarson@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Jill Larson, Managing Editor
jlarson@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
maddiem@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.

  • Facebook

  • Sports Tweets

    • RT @ncpxc: Junior Elia Ton-That had a HUGE 1600m race at Distance Night! New school record 4:56:6! 3rd place Podium Finish! AND new All-Tim…
    • Today, Northside fast-pitch senior catcher Bailey Nicholoff put on perhaps the best hitting display in school histo… https://t.co/axBuM2HvD7
    • Congrats to the Northside girls softball team on their first win of the year, a 15- 5 run-rule game over Washington… https://t.co/G4owjVZCNO
  • Latest News

    Down with the old

    Grain elevator at George facility demolished Jessica Jensen | Managing Editor It’s relatively uncomplicated to navigate to the center of […]

    Tacos, dessert, bingo and one outstanding citizen

    Jennifer Kor | Staff Writer Community members gathered at the Forster Community Center Wednesday, April 28 to support fundraising efforts […]

    City takes steps for urban renewal plan for new development

    Jessica Jensen | Managing Editor The Rock Rapids city council approved engaging legal services in preparation of an urban renewal […]