About Us

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Katie Kelderman, Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Olivia Klaassen, Circulation, Classifieds
olivia@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Jason Hommes, Writer
jhommes@ncppub.com
Caitlyn French, Writer
cfrench@ncppub.com
Devin Miller, Staff Intern
devin@ncppub.com
Tatum Jensen, Staff Intern
tjensen@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager/Graphic Artist
mpunt@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphic Artist
ahuisman@ncppub.com
Katie Vanden Top, Graphic Artist
kdeboer@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
June De Wit, Office Manager/Writer
jdewit@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Sarah Mullinix, Writer
smullinix@ncppub.com

Lydia Lee, Staff Intern
llee@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Carolyn Van Loh, Editor
cvanloh@ncppub.com
Kathleen Brandt, Office Manager
kbrandt@ncppub.com
Tom Merchant, Writer
tmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Ad Sales
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Sarah Ebeling, Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Shane Merrill, Sports
smerrill@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager
drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steele County Press
Mara Campbell, Managing Editor
mcampbell@ncppub.com
Lisa Midstokke, Production
lmidstokke@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Mara Campbell, Managing Editor
mcampbell@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
maddiem@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.

  • Facebook

  • Sports Tweets

  • Latest News

    Bringing events of the past to the classroom

    G-LR teacher to bring lessons of the Holocaust to 2019-2020 school year Jason Hommes | Staff Writer Kristine Hamilton attended […]

    Homecoming king and queen to be crowned

    ‘Welcome to the jungle’ is 2019 homecoming theme at Central Lyon Jessica Jensen | Managing Editor Homecoming 2019 is underway […]

    It’s Pumpkin Time

    Kooima family ready for another season at Pumpkins On Garfield  Carmen Vande Stroet | Staff Writer Slightly south of Doon […]