About Us

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Brandi Neuman, Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Val Schilling, Circulation, Classifieds
vshilling@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Jason Hommes, Writer
jhommes@ncppub.com
Devin Miller, Staff Intern
devin@ncppub.com
Emily Vande Kop, Staff Intern
emily@ncppub.com
Carley Bontje, Staff Intern
carley@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager/Graphic Artist
mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Kelderman, Graphic Artist
kkelderman@ncppub.com
Katie DeBoer, Graphic Artist
kdeboer@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

June De Wit, Office Manager/Writer
jdewit@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Melissa Klein, Writer
mklein@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Tom Merchant, Editor
tmerchant@ncppub.com
June Merchant, Composition
jmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Office Manager
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Sarah Ebeling, Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Shane Merrill, Sports
smerrill@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager
drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steel County Press
Lindsie Defrang, Editor
ldefrang@ncppub.com
Lisa Midstokke, Production
lmidstokke@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Caitlin Hetland, Editor
cmanning@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
nhenton@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.

  • Facebook

  • Sports Tweets

  • Latest News

    Mass band show is coordinated effort

    A great deal of time, coordination, effort and, of course, practice goes into the production of a mass band

    Donald Duane Hager

    Donald Duane Hager 91 Valley Springs, South Dakota September 23, 2017 Donald “Don” Duane Hager, 91, of Valley Springs, South Dakota, passed away Saturday, Sept.

    Dorothy M. Den Hartog

    Dorothy M. Den Hartog 88 Sanborn, Iowa September 21, 2017 Dorothy M. Den Hartog, 88, of Sanborn, Iowa, passed away Thursday, Sept.