About Us

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Asst. Business Manager
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Val Schilling, Circulation, Classifieds
vshilling@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Jason Hommes, Writer
jhommes@ncppub.com
Devin Miller, Staff Intern
devin@ncppub.com
Emily Vande Kop, Staff Intern
emily@ncppub.com
Carley Bontje, Staff Intern
carley@ncppub.com
Lois Kuehl, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager/Graphic Artist
mpunt@ncppub.com
Katie Kelderman, Graphic Artist
kkelderman@ncppub.com
Katie DeBoer, Graphic Artist
kdeboer@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

June De Wit, Office Manager/Writer
jdewit@ncppub.com
Lois Kuehl, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Verdona Kelly, Associate Editor
vkelly@ncppub.com

Lois Kuehl, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Tom Merchant, Editor
tmerchant@ncppub.com
June Merchant, Composition
jmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Office Manager
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Sarah Ebeling, Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Shane Merrill, Sports
smerrill@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager
drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steel County Press
Lindsie Defrang, Editor
ldefrang@ncppub.com
Lisa Midstokke, Production
lmidstokke@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Caitlin Manning-Saxberg, Editor
cmanning@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
nhenton@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.

  • Facebook

  • Sports Tweets

  • Latest News

    Rough sixth inning leads to a 10-2 loss

    Rough sixth inning leads to a 10-2 loss Carson Schubert I Writer cschubert@ncppub.com Sioux Center

    Offense comes up short to MOC-Floyd Valley

    Carson Schubert I Writer cschubert@ncppub.com G-LR/CL

    Rita Alleven

    Rita Alleven 91 Larchwood, Iowa June 19, 2017 Rita Alleven, 91, of Sioux Falls, South Dakota, died Monday, June 19, 2017, at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. Mass of Christian burial